Kiseijuu: Sei No Kakuritsu (Parasyte-The Maxim) Episodes Download English Dubbed


Name: Kiseijuu: Sei No Kakuritsu
Release Year: 2014
Total Episodes: 24
Also Know As: Parasyte-The Maxim
Status: Completed
Synopsis:Parasyte┬ácenters on a male 17-year-old high school student named Shinichi Izumi, who lives with his mother and father in a quiet neighborhood in Tokyo, Japan. … One Parasite attempts to crawl into Shinichi’s nose while he sleeps, but fails as Shinichi wakes up, and enters his body by burrowing into his arm instead.

Parasyte Episodes :

Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03
Episode 04
Episode 05
Episode 06
Episode 07
Episode 08
Episode 09
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16
Episode 17
Episode 18
Episode 19
Episode 20
Episode 21
Episode 22
Episode 23
Episode 24


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *